Scientific Advisory Board
Scientific Advisory Board (SAB)

  • Peptide & Physical Chemistry
    Yangmee Kim
    • Professor of Bioscience and Biotechnology
    • President of Korean Magnetic Resonance Society
    • SAB member of International Peptide Society
    • President of Korean Peptide Protein Society (2018-2019)
    • President of Division of Life Chemistry, Korean Chemical Society (2015-2016)
  • MDR infectious diseases (CD)
    M.D., Ph.D.
    Young Kyung Yoon
    • Professor of Infectious Diseases
    • Member of Korean Society of Infectious Diseases
    • Member of Korean Society of Chemo
    • Member of Korean Society of Hospital Infec control
    • Member of Korean Society of Internal Medicine
  • Neurodegenerative &
    Neuropsychiatric disease
    Hyung Wook Kim
    • Professor of Intergrative Bioscience and Biotechnology
    • National Institutes of Health (NIH) Post Doc
    • Senior fellow, University of Washington
    • Research scientist, University of Washington
  • Abs Development/Infectious diseases
    M.D., Ph.D.
    Dong-Gun Lee
    • Professor at the Div. of Infectious Diseases, Dept. of Internal Medicine
    • Chairman-Elect of Korean Society of Infectious Diseases
    • Infection & Chemotherapy, Editor-in-Chief
    • Director, Vaccine Bio Research Institute, CUK
    • Board Member of Committee for Evaluation (KAMJE)
  • New drug development
    (Pre-clinical / IND)
    Sang Koo Lee
    • President, DD Partners
    • CEO, Future medicine
    • Facility Manager/Research Director, Biotoxtech
    • Director, Preclinical Development of CrystalGenomics
    • Research associate fellow, clinical Research Ins. Of Seoul National University Hospital
    • Senior Research Scientist, Research Park of LG Chemical
    • Research scientist, National of Safety Research
  • Antibiotic development
    Jian Li
    • Professor (Research), Monash
    • Head of Antimicrobial Systems Pharmacology Laboratory, Monash Biomedicine Discovery Institute
    • Member, Centre to Impact Antimicrobial Resistance
    • Fellow, American Academy of Microbiology